Contact us

Gorzów Wielkopolski
The Board

ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16,
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

How to get
President
Mariusz Batura

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 601 735 996
E:  m.batura@gotech.pl

Vice-President
Stefan Piosik

T: +48 95 7320055
M +48 601 735997
E:  info@gotech.pl

Chief Accountant
Teresa Bielecka

T:  +48 95 7320055 ext. 31
E:  t.bielecka@gotech.pl

Company's Board Assistant
Anna Dedaj

T:  +48 95 7320055
E:  a.dedaj@gotech.pl

Human Resources
Wioletta Piątek

T: +48 95 7320055 ext. 27
E: info@gotech.pl 

Assembly Director
Tomasz Kos

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 517 326385
E:  t.kos@gotech.pl

Industrial Construction
Czesław Pokaczajło

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 607 652319
E:  hale@gotech.pl

Industrial Construction
Paweł Krajewski

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 508 543910
E:  p.krajewski@gotech.pl

Nowe Czarnowo
Production Plant

Dolna Odra, Nowe Czarnowo 80,
74-105 Nowe Czarnowo

How to get
Branch Office Director
Janusz Dziedzic

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 601 735998
E:  j.dziedzic@gotech.pl

Production Director
Jerzy Sobas

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 601 575633
E:   j.sobas@gotech.pl

Office
Justyna Korsak

T: +48 91 3165130
E: dolnaodra@gotech.pl

Human Resources
Ewa Ławińska

T: +48 91 3165130 ext. 27
E: e.lawinska@gotech.pl

Tender Manager
Katarzyna Tabisz

T: +48 91 3165130 ext. 38
E: k.tabisz@gotech.pl

Main HSE & Specialist
Robert Misztal

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 517 326472
E:   r.misztal@gotech.pl

GOTECH Sp. z o. o., 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp. ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16.
KRS: 0000171772  NIP: 5992107027   REGON: 210421093