Contact us

Gorzów Wielkopolski
The Board

ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16,
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
T.: +48 98 7320055
E.: info@gotech.pl

How to get
President
Mariusz Batura

M: +48 601 735 996
E:  m.batura@gotech.pl

Stefan Piosik

M +48 601 735997
E:  info@gotech.pl

Member of the Board COO
Janusz Fromm

T:  +48 609 470918
E:  j.fromm@gotech.pl

Chief Accountant
Teresa Bielecka

T: +48 798 891219
E:  t.bielecka@gotech.pl

Human Resources
Wioletta Piątek

T: +48 95 7320055 ext. 27
E: w.piatek@gotech.pl

 

Assembly Director
Tomasz Kos

M: +48 517 326385
E:  t.kos@gotech.pl

Industrial Construction
Czesław Pokaczajło

M: +48 607 652319
E:  hale@gotech.pl

Industrial Construction
Paweł Krajewski

M: +48 508 543910
E:  p.krajewski@gotech.pl

Nowe Czarnowo (Dolna Odra)
Production Plant

Nowe Czarnowo 80,
74-105 Nowe Czarnowo
T.: 91 3111530
E.: dolnaodra@gotech.pl

How to get
Branch Office Director
Janusz Dziedzic

M: +48 601 735998
E:  j.dziedzic@gotech.pl

Technical Director
Jarosław Misiak

M: +48 601 911238
E:   j.misiak@gotech.pl

Office
Paulina Major

T: +48 517 326503
E: dolnaodra@gotech.pl

Human Resources
Ewa Ławińska

T: +48 91 3111530 ext. 27
E:  e.lawinska@gotech.pl

Tender Manager
Katarzyna Tabisz

M: +48 601 575634
E:  k.tabisz@gotech.pl

Commercial Manager
Łukasz Muńko

T.: +48 512 158765
E.: l.munko@gotech.pl

H&S Chief Specialist
Robert Misztal

M: +48 517 326472
E:  r.misztal@gotech.pl

Chief Welding Engineer
Szymon Madera

M: +48 508 518 470
E:  s.madera@gotech.pl

GOTECH Sp. z o. o., 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp. ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16.
KRS: 0000171772  NIP: 5992107027   REGON: 210421093
Facebook
LinkedIn
Youtoube