Skontaktuj się z nami

Gorzów Wielkopolski
Siedziba firmy

ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16,
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

Jak dojechać
Prezes
Mariusz Batura

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 601 735 996
E:  m.batura@gotech.pl

Vice Prezes
Stefan Piosik

T: +48 95 7320055
M +48 601 735997
E:  info@gotech.pl

Główna Księgowa
Teresa Bielecka

T:  +48 95 7320055
E:  t.bielecka@gotech.pl

Asystentka Zarządu
Anna Dedaj

T:  +48 95 7320055
E:  a.dedaj@gotech.pl

Kadry
Wioletta Piątek

T: +48 95 7320055 w. 27
E:  info@gotech.pl

Dyrektor ds. Montażu
Tomasz Kos

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 517 326385
E:  t.kos@gotech.pl

Budownictwo Przemysłowe
Czesław Pokaczajło

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 607 652319
E:  hale@gotech.pl

Budownictwo Przemysłowe
Paweł Krajewski

T:  +48 95 7320055
M: +48 508 543910
E:  p.krajewski@gotech.pl

Nowe Czarnowo
Zakład Produkcyjny

Dolna Odra, Nowe Czarnowo 80,
74-105 Nowe Czarnowo

Jak dojechać
Dyrektor Odddziału
Janusz Dziedzic

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 601 735998
E:  j.dziedzic@gotech.pl

Dyrektor Produkcji
Jerzy Sobas

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 601 575633
E:   j.sobas@gotech.pl

Sekretariat
Justyna Korsak

T: +48 91 3165130
E: dolnaodra@gotech.pl

 

Kadry
Ewa Ławińska

T: +48 91 3165130 w.27
E: e.lawinska@gotech.pl

Kierownik Działu Ofertownia
Katarzyna Tabisz

T: +48 91 3165130 w. 38
E:  k.tabisz@gotech.pl

Główny Specjalista ds. BHP i PPOŻ.
Robert Misztal

T:  +48 91 3165130
M: +48 517 326472
E:  r.misztal@gotech.pl

GOTECH Sp. z o.o., 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp. ul. Podmiejska-Boczna 16.
KRS: 0000171772  NIP: 5992107027   REGON: 210421093